Liberty North High School  Logo
Cross Country Football Golf (Womens) Soccer (Men's) Softball Swim and Dive Tennis (Women) Volleyball
Basketball (Men) Basketball (Women) Swim and Dive Wrestling Liberty North Invitational
Baseball Golf (Men) Soccer (Women) Tennis (Men) Track (Men & Women)
Cheer Dance
Trap Shooting Team
Parent

Coaching Staff

Head Coach - Mark Warner

mwarner@liberty.k12.mo.us

 

Men's Assistant Coach - Todd McDonald

tmcdonald@liberty.k12.mo.us


Diving Coach - David Robinson

darobinson81@gmail.com

Twitter

Missouri State High School Activities Association

Local Swim Clubs

Local Diving Clubs

Swim and Dive Home

First Day of Practice

Men - Monday, August 1st, 2016

Women - Monday, November 7th, 2016

Men's 2016 Schedule

Date Day Meet Location Time
8/20/16 Sat Northland Invite - Diving Park Hill Aquatic Center 8:00 AM
8/20/16 Sat Northland Invite - Swimming Park HIll Aquatic Center 1:00 PM
8/30/16 Tue Lee's Summit, Lincoln Prep, KC Central, LHS Liberty Comm. Center 4:30 PM
9/6/16 Tue NKC, OP, Staley, Winnetonka, Belton Gladstone Comm. Center 4:00 PM
9/9/16 Fri Independence Invite - Diving Henley Aquatic Center 4:00 PM
9/10/16 Sat Independence Invite - Swimming Henley Aquatic Center 10:15 AM
9/13/16 Tue St. Joseph Central, LHS Liberty Comm. Center 4:30 PM
9/16/16 Fri NKC Invite - Diving Gladstone Comm. Center 4:00 PM
9/17/16 Sat NKC Invite - Swimming Gladstone Comm. Center 10:00 AM
9/20/16 Tue Kearney, LHS Liberty Comm. Center 4:30 PM
9/27/16 Tue Park Hill South, LHS (Senior Night) Liberty Comm. Center 4:30 PM
10/4/16 Tue Blue Springs South, Lee's Summit North Blue Springs YMCA 4:00 PM
10/6/16 Thu JV KC Classic Henley Aquatic Center 4:00 PM
10/8/16 Sat COMO (VAR only) Mizzou Aquatic Center 10:15 AM
10/12/16 Wed Truman, William Chrisman, Van Horn Henley Aquatic Center 4:00 PM
10/13/16 Thu JV Conference Henley Aquatic Center 5:00 PM
10/20/16 Thu Varsity Diving Conference Gladstone Community Center 5:00 PM
10/21/16 Fri Varsity Prelims Conference Gladstone Community Center 5:00 PM
10/22/16 Sat Varsity Finals Conference Gladstone Community Center 2:00 PM
10/29/16 Sat Last Chance Meet Gladstone Community Center 9:00 AM
11/4/16 Fri State Prelims Rec Plex, St. Peters, MO 3:00 PM
11/5/16 Sat State Diving Rec Plex, St. Peters, MO 9:00 AM
11/5/16 Sat State Finals Rec Plex, St. Peters, MO 3:00 PM

 

Women's 2016 Schedule

Date Day Meet Location Time
11/29/16 Tue Lee's Summit, LHS Liberty Comm. Center 4:30 PM
12/6/16 Tue Park Hill South, LHS Park Hill Aquatic Center 4:00 PM
12/9/16 Fri Winnetonka Holiday Invite Diving Gladstone Comm. Center 4:30 PM
12/10/16 Sat Winnetonka Holiday Invite Swim  Gladstone Comm. Center 10:00 AM
12/13/16 Tue Kearney, LHS Liberty Comm. Center 4:30 PM
12/16/16 Fri Independence Invite JV Blue Springs Centennial 4:00 PM
12/16/16 Fri Independence Invite Diving Henley Aquatic Center 4:00 PM
12/17/16 Sat Independence Invite VAR Henley Aquatic Center 10:15 AM
12/30/16 Fri Winnetonka Gladstone Comm. Center 12:30 PM
1/3/17 Tue St. Joe Central, LHS Liberty Comm. Center 4:30 PM
1/7/17 Sat Northland Invite JV Gladstone Comm. Center 8:00 AM
1/7/17 Sat COMO VAR Mizzou Aquatic Center 10:15 AM
1/10/17 Tue Park Hill, LHS (Senior Night) Liberty Comm. Center 4:30 PM
1/12/17 Thu KC Classic JV Henley Aquatic Center 4:00 PM
1/13/17 Fri KC Classic Varsity Prelims Henley Aquatic Center 4:00 PM
1/14/17 Sat KC Classic Diving Blue Springs Centennial 8:00 AM
1/14/17 Sat KC Classic Varsity Finals Henley Aquatic Center 1:30 PM
1/17/17 Tue NKC, OP, Staley, Belton Gladstone Comm. Center 4:00 PM
1/25/17 Wed Truman, William Chrisman Henley Aquatic Center 4:00 PM
1/26/17 Thu JV Conference Gladstone Comm. Center 5:00 PM
2/2/17 Thu Varsity Conference Diving Henley Aquatic Center 5:00 PM
2/3/17 Fri Conference Varsity Prelims Henley Aquatic Center 5:00 PM
2/4/17 Sat Conference Varsity Finals Henley Aquatic Center 2:00 PM
2/11/17 Sat Last Chance Meet Gladstone Comm Center 9:00 AM
2/17/17 Fri State Prelims Rec-Plex, St. Peters, MO 3:00 PM
2/18/17 Sat State Diving Rec-Plex, St. Peters, MO 9:00 AM
2/18/17 Sat State Finals Rec-Plex, St. Peters, MO 3:00 PM